I’ve been gone a while…Q&A time

So life got a bit busy in recent months and I didn’t get around to posting… at all.

Now things are a little calmer, I have a new novel in progress, but my kink life has sadly been as quiet as my blog.

I’ve been out of the cuffs too long, so, I’m handing over to you.

If you have a burning kink question, i want to hear it. The things you’re too embarrassed to ask, worry are stupid or just too perverted to put your name to.  Lets get some real perspective to the questions novels like 50 shades leave behind.

I can’t promise to answer everything, but I’ll do my best. Watch this space for answers over the next few days.

You can tweet your questions to @CandiceEHart, or direct  message, or you can leave a comment below.

Help a girl get her kink on, what do you want to know?

Leave a Reply

